How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William and Erika Rochelle 02 Dec 2016
From the minute we stepped into his office, the service we received from Alden Pace was excellent. We needed a pickup truck with a 410 ratio rear end very quickly because we had just purchased a new 5th wheel and found out our old truck would not pull it. We checked on Carfax.com for a suitable tru...ck and saw the truck we eventually purchased advertised and responded. Mr. Alden Pace called and we told him what we needed. The truck was exactly what we needed and we made the purchase with a lot of help from Mr. Pace. The service we received was first class, not just from Alden Pace but from Matt Marrs as well ,helping us with the financing side of our purchase. Mr. Alden Pace also helped us finding a shop to put on a new 5th wheel in the bed of our truck, and made the appt. for us. Thank you for making this a stress free and memorable experience, Mr. Alden Pace. We will recommend Motorcars of Dallas to all we meet. William and Erika Rochelle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason S 17 Nov 2016
Bought a used F-150 for my son from Alden Pace. Entire process was top notch across the board. Very competitive pricing and even more impressive follow-up after the sell was complete. Great business and great team. What buying a used car should be.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 20 Nov 2015
When I first walked in they were busy with other costumers but Cole made an effort to see what I needed. He pointed me in the direction of the truck I came to see and said he would be with me shortly. He promptly got with me and we took it for a test drive, by the time we got back to the dealership ...we had agreed on a price. The financing part went equally as well, they plugged numbers in till we came up with the perfect package for me. No pressure, no hassles........ this is the way car buying should be. These guys worked as team---very professional and friendly also. They answered any questions I had. All the staff was courteous and very easy to talk to.......even the GM visited with me for a short while. I was in and out of there in no time. It was by far the quickest, easiest and best buying experience I have ever had and I will say it was the first time ever that a dealership filled my tank full of diesel before I left out. I will be sending family and friends their way for sure. A great place to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzman52 02 Oct 2014
Test drove, closed deal, & arranged financing on my Porsche Boxster in one-and-a-half hours. After Make Ready did state inspection, final cleanup, and filled gas tank while I arranged transportation, I drove off in my new purchase. Total elapsed time: 3 hrs. Alden Pace was friendly, knowledgable, no... nonsense Sales Associate. I highly recommend searching him out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Swh0315 01 Mar 2014
These guys were great! I walked in and had a no hassle deal in 30 minutes. I bought my Corvette the next day. I will be back to buy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chick from Louisiana 22 Oct 2013
I am from Louisiana and it is an ALL day STRESSFULL ordeal to buy a car. So naturally I was very nervous about buying a car online. Alden was awesome! He made the deal fast and easy! I had major concerns about the financing, but Justin made that very easy. He also tought me a few things about extend...ed warranty that was super helpful. Everything was handled via email or text. I WILL buy my next car from them. Best car buying experience I have ever had! No hassles and no waiting around for hours! Drove to Dallas traded my car for the one they sold me and was on my way home! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Khanh 02 Oct 2013
A very nice looking dealership with the customer service to match it. Talked to Darrell on the phone, and he answered all my questions about the car as I lived in another city. There wasn't anything unexpected and the car was as described. Hassle free and quick process when I got to the dealership, ...highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kurt Aebi 02 Oct 2013
I had a very good experience at this place. Robert Alicea helped me. He understood right away that I wasn't quite ready to buy, and didn't pressure me into making a decision I was not ready to make. We talked about cars, kids and fishing, however not necessarily in that order. I will go back to thes...e folks when I'm ready to buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Talbott 01 Oct 2013
Great Service ,Robert And Justin took very good care of me and respected my time and got me out very quickly
5 rate
Cars.com
wbgoode77 01 Oct 2013
Typically when you go to buy a car, you have an unsettling feeling just not knowing how you will be treated. This experience was completely the opposite. Robert was extremely courteous, professional and prompt. The same goes for the financing experience...Justin was knowledgeable, thorough, and poli...te. I will recommend Motorcars of Dallas to anyone of my friends and will be back for my next purchase. BRAVO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors