How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SG 21 Sep 2013
Robert Alicea did a great job and the process was very fast. I am pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
New Hummer Owner 04 Sep 2013
Knowledgeable sales. The facilities and all the cars are immaculate. They took care of all the details and made sure the car was perfect before and after the sale. I would buy here, and from Robert, again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 11 Aug 2013
They were very helpful. I like their indoor showroom and their customer service is fantastic. Great selection of vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hossain A. 29 Jun 2013
I just bought a 2005 Volvo S40 from Motor Cars of Dallas. My boss told me about them and I decided to look them up. They have a variety of selection and are priced reasonably. I was most satisfied with their service. Randy McConnell was my sales rep - he was a pleasure to work with. Randy and his ma...nager took care of a couple of issues found during pre-purchase inspection. I will go back to them for future purchase and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Helm 25 Jun 2013
I actually was searching Vettes and stumbled across Mustangs which I have owned a number of 1960s vintage. One of Motorcars of Dallas' caught my eye and the next thing you know I was flying to Texas from Vermont to purchase a 2006 Mustang GT convertible. The car was everything it was said to be by A...lden. I took off with it , I drove 1720 miles at 80 miles an hour and never burned a drop of oil. The car was responsive and a real blast to drive. As soon as I got home I had a dentist appointment and I think I have talked my dentist into giving you guys a call. Thanks for picking me up at the airport and for your easy to work with hospitality. When I look again I will go back to Motorcars of Dallas. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista Price 25 Jun 2013
I want to take a moment to thank Alden Pace for going above and beyond... you are a true ROCK STAR in my book. Such a sweet and easy transaction to put my bum in the 06' Crossfire! It's AWESOME and such fun. I don't even miss having a convertible. IT FITS ME LIKE A DREAM! I have your card and will r...ecommend you and your company to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katy Jensen 11 Jun 2013
Everything was professionally done. Alden did a good job. Thanks and we will recommend you guys to our friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brit Lopez 06 Jun 2013
I am loving my truck! Alden's service and help was perfect. He was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. The process as a whole was easy and quick. Motorcars of Dallas has an amazing variety of vehicles and i will definitely be looking at their inventory the next time im in the market ...for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audi Man 18 May 2013
I had been online searching for a vehicle for over a month before I returned back to the states from my overseas tour. I found a couple of Audi A6's that I was looking at and this dealership had the best quality vehicle at the right price. Gary was my rep. after some confusion but it was all sorted ...out. They were up front with the price so that I knew where my buying power stood. After visiting a few other dealers I came back and made my purchase the same day. The showroom was nice and their warehouse was stocked with quality vehicles. I am loving my Audi so far! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TheItalianGuy 10 May 2013
A friend recommended I visit Motorcars of Dallas, and I must say I'm glad I did. The sales staff, and particularly Terry, is knowledgeable of their product and the price can't be beat! I'll be visiting again for my next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors