How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Talbott 01 Oct 2013
Great Service ,Robert And Justin took very good care of me and respected my time and got me out very quickly
5 rate
Cars.com
wbgoode77 01 Oct 2013
Typically when you go to buy a car, you have an unsettling feeling just not knowing how you will be treated. This experience was completely the opposite. Robert was extremely courteous, professional and prompt. The same goes for the financing experience...Justin was knowledgeable, thorough, and poli...te. I will recommend Motorcars of Dallas to anyone of my friends and will be back for my next purchase. BRAVO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SG 21 Sep 2013
Robert Alicea did a great job and the process was very fast. I am pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
New Hummer Owner 04 Sep 2013
Knowledgeable sales. The facilities and all the cars are immaculate. They took care of all the details and made sure the car was perfect before and after the sale. I would buy here, and from Robert, again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 11 Aug 2013
They were very helpful. I like their indoor showroom and their customer service is fantastic. Great selection of vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hossain A. 29 Jun 2013
I just bought a 2005 Volvo S40 from Motor Cars of Dallas. My boss told me about them and I decided to look them up. They have a variety of selection and are priced reasonably. I was most satisfied with their service. Randy McConnell was my sales rep - he was a pleasure to work with. Randy and his ma...nager took care of a couple of issues found during pre-purchase inspection. I will go back to them for future purchase and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Helm 25 Jun 2013
I actually was searching Vettes and stumbled across Mustangs which I have owned a number of 1960s vintage. One of Motorcars of Dallas' caught my eye and the next thing you know I was flying to Texas from Vermont to purchase a 2006 Mustang GT convertible. The car was everything it was said to be by A...lden. I took off with it , I drove 1720 miles at 80 miles an hour and never burned a drop of oil. The car was responsive and a real blast to drive. As soon as I got home I had a dentist appointment and I think I have talked my dentist into giving you guys a call. Thanks for picking me up at the airport and for your easy to work with hospitality. When I look again I will go back to Motorcars of Dallas. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista Price 25 Jun 2013
I want to take a moment to thank Alden Pace for going above and beyond... you are a true ROCK STAR in my book. Such a sweet and easy transaction to put my bum in the 06' Crossfire! It's AWESOME and such fun. I don't even miss having a convertible. IT FITS ME LIKE A DREAM! I have your card and will r...ecommend you and your company to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katy Jensen 11 Jun 2013
Everything was professionally done. Alden did a good job. Thanks and we will recommend you guys to our friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brit Lopez 06 Jun 2013
I am loving my truck! Alden's service and help was perfect. He was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. The process as a whole was easy and quick. Motorcars of Dallas has an amazing variety of vehicles and i will definitely be looking at their inventory the next time im in the market ...for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors