How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krista Price 25 Jun 2013
I want to take a moment to thank Alden Pace for going above and beyond... you are a true ROCK STAR in my book. Such a sweet and easy transaction to put my bum in the 06' Crossfire! It's AWESOME and such fun. I don't even miss having a convertible. IT FITS ME LIKE A DREAM! I have your card and will r...ecommend you and your company to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katy Jensen 11 Jun 2013
Everything was professionally done. Alden did a good job. Thanks and we will recommend you guys to our friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brit Lopez 06 Jun 2013
I am loving my truck! Alden's service and help was perfect. He was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. The process as a whole was easy and quick. Motorcars of Dallas has an amazing variety of vehicles and i will definitely be looking at their inventory the next time im in the market ...for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audi Man 18 May 2013
I had been online searching for a vehicle for over a month before I returned back to the states from my overseas tour. I found a couple of Audi A6's that I was looking at and this dealership had the best quality vehicle at the right price. Gary was my rep. after some confusion but it was all sorted ...out. They were up front with the price so that I knew where my buying power stood. After visiting a few other dealers I came back and made my purchase the same day. The showroom was nice and their warehouse was stocked with quality vehicles. I am loving my Audi so far! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TheItalianGuy 10 May 2013
A friend recommended I visit Motorcars of Dallas, and I must say I'm glad I did. The sales staff, and particularly Terry, is knowledgeable of their product and the price can't be beat! I'll be visiting again for my next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Pace 30 Apr 2013
I recently bought a 2010 Honda Accord from Motorcars of Dallas. This was my first car to buy on my own as a single woman, and I was very nervous about it. After talking to me about what I was looking for in a car, Alden, my salesman, found me just the right car at an excellent price. I know it maybe... hard to believe, but I bought the car sight unseen, except for an email that Alden sent me with photos of the car. When I arrived at the dealership the car was getting prepped for delivery so,the first time I drove it was after all the paperwork had been signed, and I was given the keys...crazy!! When I got to see and drive the car I was blown away, it was AWESOME!!!! Alden really took care of me, and made the whole car buying experience easy. I highly recommend Motorcars of Dallas, and especially their salesman Alden for your next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 30 Apr 2013
Buying a car from Motorcars of Dallas was a wonderful experience! They went out of their way to make me a happy customer. Unlike other dealerships, my salesman Cole, actually listened to what I wanted and understood my situation. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for at the price I needed.... The buying experience was professional and painless. Amazingly, a few hours after I got the car, I discovered writing scratched on the hood that I couldn't explain. Either I missed them when looking at the car (not probable) or a neighborhood child made them. Even though Motorcars didn't have to, they had me bring the car back in and fixed the scratches for free. They did whatever it took to make sure that I was satisfied. Amazing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian Balbuena 30 Apr 2013
Working with Alden Christopher at Motorcars of Dallas was nothing short of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. My want was specific, a new body style BMW 750i with an M-Sport package. On top of that I only wanted a white with black interior. In less than a week Alden came through, he found ...me exactly what I wanted and sold it to me for about $5000 less than I expected. If you want personalized service that will exceed your expectations call Alden, he will change the way you think about buying cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Benedetto 29 Apr 2013
Alden is a rockstar, worked are on the deal and I one happy customer that will be back and will refer him and motorcars of dallas ot all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Bower 20 Apr 2013
Motorcars of Dallas and Alden were excellent. He had great inventory and gave me a straight up deal. Highly reccommed for upscale and high performance shopping needs. Alden is no nonsense.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors