How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Pace 30 Apr 2013
I recently bought a 2010 Honda Accord from Motorcars of Dallas. This was my first car to buy on my own as a single woman, and I was very nervous about it. After talking to me about what I was looking for in a car, Alden, my salesman, found me just the right car at an excellent price. I know it maybe... hard to believe, but I bought the car sight unseen, except for an email that Alden sent me with photos of the car. When I arrived at the dealership the car was getting prepped for delivery so,the first time I drove it was after all the paperwork had been signed, and I was given the keys...crazy!! When I got to see and drive the car I was blown away, it was AWESOME!!!! Alden really took care of me, and made the whole car buying experience easy. I highly recommend Motorcars of Dallas, and especially their salesman Alden for your next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 30 Apr 2013
Buying a car from Motorcars of Dallas was a wonderful experience! They went out of their way to make me a happy customer. Unlike other dealerships, my salesman Cole, actually listened to what I wanted and understood my situation. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for at the price I needed.... The buying experience was professional and painless. Amazingly, a few hours after I got the car, I discovered writing scratched on the hood that I couldn't explain. Either I missed them when looking at the car (not probable) or a neighborhood child made them. Even though Motorcars didn't have to, they had me bring the car back in and fixed the scratches for free. They did whatever it took to make sure that I was satisfied. Amazing! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian Balbuena 30 Apr 2013
Working with Alden Christopher at Motorcars of Dallas was nothing short of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. My want was specific, a new body style BMW 750i with an M-Sport package. On top of that I only wanted a white with black interior. In less than a week Alden came through, he found ...me exactly what I wanted and sold it to me for about $5000 less than I expected. If you want personalized service that will exceed your expectations call Alden, he will change the way you think about buying cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Benedetto 29 Apr 2013
Alden is a rockstar, worked are on the deal and I one happy customer that will be back and will refer him and motorcars of dallas ot all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Bower 20 Apr 2013
Motorcars of Dallas and Alden were excellent. He had great inventory and gave me a straight up deal. Highly reccommed for upscale and high performance shopping needs. Alden is no nonsense.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary T 20 Apr 2013
If you are looking for great used cars, wonderful prices and VIP personal service - you will want to check out Motorcars of Dallas. I worked with sale rep Alden Christopher and his attention to details and personalized sales approach made the entire experience wonderful. This company fully intends t...o win your ongoing business. I was very impressed with the company and especially their staff. I purchased a less expensive second car and if they treat low end buyers this well - I'm am happy to recommend this business. Make sure you ask for Alden! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 13 Apr 2013
I could not have asked for a better experience. The car is all I had hoped it would be and everything about the experience with Motorcars of Dallas was problem free and low pressure. I encourage anyone to work with them for their next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 1505 10 Apr 2013
Had a great experience buying my used car here. My salemen was great he picked me up at work and drove me back to the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Champion 04 Apr 2013
Motorcars of Dallas exceeded my expectations! Alden made my buying experience simple and easy. Love my new BMW 750!
5 rate
Cars.com
Love my BENZ!! 06 Jun 2012
Well, wasn't sure what to expect...looked impressive online BUT WOW...what a place. Everyone there was very helpful, especially Terry. It was a really nice experience. Actually it was probably the "easiest" car buying experience I've ever had. Great job!! I'll have no problem sending you freinds and... family when they need a car!! Thnaks again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors