How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Gerrek Jr., Dallas 04 May 2017
I purchased a f250 Platinum about 2 and half weeks ago from them. I brought it home on a Saturday, went to work that following Monday. On way hit a change in the road and truck went into death wobble on me. By the end of the day it had gone into that wobble two more times. I called Brad Beamis up an...d explained to him what was going on with the truck. Without hesitation Brad told me bring truck up and they"ll take a look at it. Next day truck was brought back to them. They gave me a loaner truck, and told us they would give us a call the next day. I get a call from Blaine Bateman (he runs the shop there) he told me yes front end has an issue and he'll call me when they get it figured out. So it ended up being 7 days with this truck. These guys did not give up, they had sought for solutions. And yes finally fixed the situation with that front end of the truck. Take in mind I did not buy any additional warranty with this truck. I bought truck "as is". Brad and the rest stood by there vehicles and kept integrity and made a customer for life. I will definitely be buying from them from now on. and sending friends and family to them as well. you certainly don't see this very often anymore with companys now a days.. usually they make the sale and forget your name the next day,, That's not the case here for sure! Thanks again Brad and Blaine Show more
5 rate
Facebook
LaVell Palmer 26 Mar 2019
Wow!! I had an amazing experience dealing with Marcus! He was helpful beyond measure! Great customer service, and he got me the perfect truck for my new company! I will most definitely purchase here again and would also refer anyone looking to purchase a new work truck go and ask for Marcus!! He wil...l go out of his way to get you what you are looking for and want! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence Howell, Alabama 31 May 2017
Bradley Bemis could not have been more courteous and helpful. I haven't gotten the car yet and the paper work appears to be finished.... all done by email and phone. I never even saw the car and yet felt confident to buy it particularly since I was talking with Brad. All went smoothly and if the car... actually gets here (Southeast Alabama) and is 90% percent as good as portrayed you have a customer for life. I have bought 3 vehicles thru eBay spending over $125,000. Only once did I feel that the vehicle was not portrayed accurately. Of course, this person had nothing to do with Motorcars of Dallas. Too bad that you seem to have 90% plus trucks. A little more diversification would be great. But I know you have to sell what sells. My purchase was a Mercedes Benz SL 500 roadster. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Allan 09 Mar 2019
I saw this truck online, called and gave a deposit over the phone and brought a cashier's check for the balance the next day. Melissa was a great help and we were in an out of the dealership in 30 minutes for the 7 hour drive home. The truck is everything they advertised and much more! I received my... title in a couple of weeks. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Hathaway 24 Sep 2018
These guys are the very best! I’m so happy with my 2014 Ford f-450. The biggest selection of trucks at very good prices. If you need a truck this is the place to go! Thank you Dallas Motor cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Hathaway 24 Sep 2018
These guys are the very best! I’m so happy with my 2014 Ford f-450. The biggest selection of trucks at very good prices. If you need a truck this is the place to go! Thank you Dallas Motor cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerardo Ortega 01 Mar 2018
I was looking to get a used vehicle and this is the perfect place to buy from. I would recommend this place to anyone they have excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
Sammy Kumar, Dallas 14 Mar 2017
I was extremely happy with my experience...
5 rate
Google
DB 24 Jun 2017
Excellent professional people, very knowledgeable and going the extra mile is just part of the experience, haven't found the exact trk I'm looking for but I'm confident they will find it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence Howell 02 Jun 2017
After searching off and on for a couple of years for a white 2006 or newer Mercedes Benz SL 500/550, I happened upon one at Motorcars of Dallas. Photos and details of car explained in detail. Upfront on current and past history. Auto owner changes, miles driven, current owner's meticulous care... of the car, possible problems (none in this case), price was more than fair for the condition (nearly perfect) and all this info for FREE when other dealers want to charge for the reports. I bought the car sight-unseen on the phone and wire transfers. I had no hesitation as the representative, Brad Bemis, was straight about the car and seemed genuine in his interest to help me decide. No pressure selling. No "deal expires today" or any of that crap. I got a great car, at a better than reasonable price and I have Brad to call should something go wrong. I feel good about it. I have bought 3 vehicles on-line at this point in time totally over $124,000. One of the purchases has been a bit of a problem, but that seller had nothing to do with Motorcars of Dallas. All of the others worked out though sight-unseen purchases with vehicles shipped to my home, but I have more confidence in Brad Bemis and Motorcars of Dallas than all of the others. He was meticulous with the details, paperwork perfect, shipping arranged at hundreds of dollars less than the normal shipping cost. Every purchase of a used vehicle can have its problems. Expect them, I do. But Motorcars of Dallas can be trusted. Brad Bemis can be trusted. If something is not perfect in your deal, I feel confident that all will be done to attempt to make it right. Some of these purchases are limited or no warranty, so take into the worst case scenario versus the good purchase price into account, do your due diligence on the vehicle and if you love it, just do it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors