How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russ D 14 May 2017
If you are looking for a great used truck you need to stop in and see Brian! He is very professional and efficient in sales. I looked at many dealers in the DFW area and Motorcars Of Dallas and by far had the best vehicles for the money on their lot. Thanks again Brian. Russ D
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Loftin 08 May 2017
Service was above expectations. Got the truck I wanted for the price I wanted to pay.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mountain Rancher 27 Dec 2016
Brian did a great job. We didn't get pressured. Truck is as represented. Was a fun experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale and Patti 31 Dec 2018
We drove down from Oklahoma for a work truck. They had the best selection and the best prices! Our salesman Marcus was super friendly. Justin handlled our financing and was extremely helpful and very nice. We will be back for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Dean, Anna, TX 24 Jun 2017
This company is very easy to work with and attentive to your questions. I had a great experience purchasing the truck I've always wanted. I will definitely be going back in the future. I strongly recommend Motorcars of Dallas!
5 rate
Google
Kenny Lange, Tyler, TX 24 Jun 2017
Just bought my first truck after tons of research and downloading 9 apps on my iPhone. The truck had everything I wanted and more and Bryan and the team at Motorcars of Dallas could not have made it any easier to buy. I was prepared for a lot of "salesmanship" and BS but they were straightforward a...nd honest. I even called a few days later with a question and Bryan answered them without hesitation. I would definitely recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie Miller, Celina, TX 24 Jun 2017
This dealership is TOP notch! Matt Marrs went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV that I wanted. He willingly gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. The process was simple, quick, and professional. I would recommend Motorcars of Dallas to anyone who is looking f...or a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Redwood Industries 24 Jun 2017
Brad Bemis helped me with the 2015 F250 King Ranch that I purchased. He was very responsive and cordial throughout my experience. The vehicle I purchased was in exceptional condition and was just was described in the ad. I commend Motorcars of Dallas and encourage anyone looking for a clean used veh...icle to consider their selection and their exceptional team. Show more
5 rate
Google
William and Erika Rochelle 02 Dec 2016
From the minute we stepped into his office, the service we received from Alden Pace was excellent. We needed a pickup truck with a 410 ratio rear end very quickly because we had just purchased a new 5th wheel and found out our old truck would not pull it. We checked on Carfax.com for a suitable tru...ck and saw the truck we eventually purchased advertised and responded. Mr. Alden Pace called and we told him what we needed. The truck was exactly what we needed and we made the purchase with a lot of help from Mr. Pace. The service we received was first class, not just from Alden Pace but from Matt Marrs as well ,helping us with the financing side of our purchase. Mr. Alden Pace also helped us finding a shop to put on a new 5th wheel in the bed of our truck, and made the appt. for us. Thank you for making this a stress free and memorable experience, Mr. Alden Pace. We will recommend Motorcars of Dallas to all we meet. William and Erika Rochelle Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason S 17 Nov 2016
Bought a used F-150 for my son from Alden Pace. Entire process was top notch across the board. Very competitive pricing and even more impressive follow-up after the sell was complete. Great business and great team. What buying a used car should be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors