How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motorcars of Dallas is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LaVell Palmer 26 Mar 2019
Wow!! I had an amazing experience dealing with Marcus! He was helpful beyond measure! Great customer service, and he got me the perfect truck for my new company! I will most definitely purchase here again and would also refer anyone looking to purchase a new work truck go and ask for Marcus!! He wil...l go out of his way to get you what you are looking for and want! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan 09 Mar 2019
I saw this truck online, called and gave a deposit over the phone and brought a cashier's check for the balance the next day. Melissa was a great help and we were in an out of the dealership in 30 minutes for the 7 hour drive home. The truck is everything they advertised and much more! I received my... title in a couple of weeks. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale and Patti 31 Dec 2018
We drove down from Oklahoma for a work truck. They had the best selection and the best prices! Our salesman Marcus was super friendly. Justin handlled our financing and was extremely helpful and very nice. We will be back for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Hathaway 24 Sep 2018
These guys are the very best! I’m so happy with my 2014 Ford f-450. The biggest selection of trucks at very good prices. If you need a truck this is the place to go! Thank you Dallas Motor cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Hathaway 24 Sep 2018
These guys are the very best! I’m so happy with my 2014 Ford f-450. The biggest selection of trucks at very good prices. If you need a truck this is the place to go! Thank you Dallas Motor cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabino 23 Jun 2018
I needed a work trucks and they had a very good selection to choose from. It was quick and easy. I they were the dealership with the best used trucks I could fine. And my sales personal Marcus was a great help. Thank you for the experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerardo Ortega 01 Mar 2018
I was looking to get a used vehicle and this is the perfect place to buy from. I would recommend this place to anyone they have excellent service
5 rate
Cars.com
DB 24 Jun 2017
Excellent professional people, very knowledgeable and going the extra mile is just part of the experience, haven't found the exact trk I'm looking for but I'm confident they will find it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Dean, Anna, TX 24 Jun 2017
This company is very easy to work with and attentive to your questions. I had a great experience purchasing the truck I've always wanted. I will definitely be going back in the future. I strongly recommend Motorcars of Dallas!
5 rate
Google
Kenny Lange, Tyler, TX 24 Jun 2017
Just bought my first truck after tons of research and downloading 9 apps on my iPhone. The truck had everything I wanted and more and Bryan and the team at Motorcars of Dallas could not have made it any easier to buy. I was prepared for a lot of "salesmanship" and BS but they were straightforward a...nd honest. I even called a few days later with a question and Bryan answered them without hesitation. I would definitely recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors